A post from Overblog

Published on by Martina

Hey guys!

You know these situations when you are so bored you don`t know what to do? In such situations I take my laptop to surf a little o the internet and search for new recipes. Today was some of this boring days so look what i have found:

Parsley gnocchi with baked tomatoes

At first i thought it would be very difficult but then I read throuw the recipe and it sounds very easy. For the dough of the gnocchi you only have to mix all the ingedients togehther. Then you have to make small pieces out of the one big dough. At least you only have to cook the gnocchi for 4-5 minutes and their are done. The tomatoes are much easier to make. You only cut them in two, put a little olive oil over them and bake them for 30 minutes on low heat. You see, it`s not such difficult. I`m looing forward to try this recipe because I`m very interested if this tastes as good as it sounds. Till then I will look futhermore for recipes and tell you if I found an interesting one.

Martina

Published on Food

To be informed of the latest articles, subscribe:
Comment on this post
S
Hey Martia, <br /> I really know this situation and I try to do this recipes too. <br /> I hope I don`t burn the tomatos because I can not cook very good.<br /> But I think I can do it.
Reply
T
Hey Martina!<br /> During the week I am often alone in the evening because my parents work, so I have to cook for myself. And your recipe sounds really delicious and also easy and quickly to make. It is perfect for me. Also it was easy to understand because your blog post is well structured. <br /> This evening I will try it out. :)
Reply
L
Hi Martina!<br /> <br /> This recipe sounds really delicious and easy to make! It was easy for us to understand what you wrote! Well done! Your blogpost is very detailed and we are sure that we are going to cook it together.<br /> It would have been nice to see a picture of the meal because it is difficult to imagine how it looks like.
Reply
S
Hi Martina,<br /> <br /> thank you very much for sharing this incredible recipe! It sounds really tasty, fast and easy, so I will definetly try it out. But if I were you, I would have used a photo of the meal, so that everyone can imagine it more. And maybe you could have given us information about how many igredients we need. I am looking forward seeing some new blogs from you.
Reply
L
Hey Martina!<br /> I like your blog post. The recipe sounds very delicious and I'm going to try it next week.
Reply