Delicious Day

Published on by Verena

Delicious Day

Recently I thought: " Ouh, it is asparagus time." So I talked to my grandma if she can cook asparagus. MY GRANDMA is the BEST cook of the world!! Her food is so delicious.

Today was a day that makes me very happy. We ate a very tasty casserole with asparagus. After that we enjoyed pudding made with quark and strawberries.

In short, today was the best day of the week. So guys, if you want to get the receipt, please contact me.

Verena

To be informed of the latest articles, subscribe:
Comment on this post
V
Hey Verena! <br /> <br /> I really enjoyed reading your blog post! It sounds very delicious and as if you've had a great time cooking with your grandma. I think I might try cooking this myself sometime :)
Reply
N
Hey Verena,<br /> it reallly makes fun to read your blog post. :)<br /> The picture of the food looks so delicious and I would like to get the recipe, too. Futhermore I think it is very useful to post a photo of it to get the readers attention. In my opinion you could be a little bit more precise but generelly your blog is very well structured and you have a very good ending. If you write more blogs I would read them. ;)
Reply
T
Hi Verena,<br /> it sounds very tasty. I want to eat this too. Your grandma is a nice cock.<br /> Do you eat often nice things ? I hope you have a great day!!<br /> Tim
Reply
M
Hey Verena,<br /> I very enjoyed reading your blog post. :)<br /> It was useful to post a picture of your meal because you show us that it isn´t just tasting good it also looks good. If you don`t mind I would like to say that you could be a little bit more precise. But all in all it is a well written post and if it`s possible that you gave me the recipe I would be very happy.
Reply
C
Hi Verena!<br /> You're right, we have to eat aspargus before the season is over. It's cool that you added photos to your post, but they make me hungry. Maybe you could be more precise and write something about the ingredients, but I think that you would post them with the recipe..
Reply