french fries at burger king

Published on by K.Rossien

Hi everyone,

last year i visited the movie park with my family and after that we went to burger king.

My sister ordered french fries and some other things. We take a seat and later i noticed a little black dot on her food. That was a small fly who was deep-fried in her french fries.

That was very disgusting! But we got a cola for free.

Simon

To be informed of the latest articles, subscribe:
Comment on this post
M
Hey Simon, I agree that that is something very nauseating, but I have to confess that I laughed about the imagination FIRST, befor I thoughed that I'll NEVER eat there anything again! My condolence<br /> Manuel
Reply
N
Hi Simon,<br /> this is a no-go. And a cola for free isn´t enough.They have to give you a family pack of french fries for free :D. But it is a problem, not only at Burger King. This kind of restaurants have to look at the hygiene.
Reply
A
Hey Simon!<br /> I hope your day in the Moviepark was good anyway.<br /> The fly in the french fries is disgusting! Thanks for the warning. I will never eat again there.<br /> Hopefully the cola was acceptable.<br /> Alexa
Reply
L
Hi Simon!<br /> <br /> that sounds really disgusting! We never went to burger king before, so now we are warned. Thank you for doing that! Your blogpost is well structured, but remember that you write an I and not an i.;)
Reply
T
Hi Simon,<br /> this sounds horrible!!!!! I never want to go to Burger King. It sounds very disgusting. The Coke for free is very nice.<br /> I hope you had a nice day with your family.<br /> Tim
Reply